Adam Altena  aaltena@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Angelique Seuren aseuren@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Anne Rietbergen arietbergen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Annelize  van Adrichem avadrichem@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Anne-Marie Bierman abierman@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Annemarie Huegen ahuegen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Carla van Cammen cvdcammen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Céline Smit csmit@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Cootje Breetveld cbreetveld@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Dana de Bruijn ddbruijn@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Denise van Veen dvveen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Fatimah Barkhuijsen  fbarkhuijsen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Fleur van der Zalm fvdzalm@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Floor van der Vegt F.vanderVegt@smw-basisschool.nl
Gijs Hoogendoorn ghoogendoorn@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Janine Schmal jschmal@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
JJ Vermeulen jvermeulen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Karel Sijaranamual ksijaranamual@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Karin Dijkstra kdijkstra@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Kelly Hanegraaf khanegraaf@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Laura Kroon lkroon@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Manita Vilain mvilain@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Marloes Anijs manijs@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Monique van Emmerik mvemmerik@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Natascha Kroon nkroon@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Natasja Ronke nronke@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Nicolette van Yperen  nvyperen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
René de Roo rdroo@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Sanne van Rijswijk svrijswijk@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Sandra Peters speters@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Sierd Hus shus@passtoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Tess Vermeulen tvermeuelen@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Ylja de Wilde ydwilde@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl
Yolande van Daalberg yvdaalberg@pastoorvanars.lucasonderwijs.nl